First-class craftsmanship - Made in Germany.

THE BESKE-MANUFACTURE

Each product offered by Beske Manufacture is lovingly handcrafted in small series. It is precisely this fact that makes each Beske product absolutely unique. Each product bears the typical, unmistakable Beske stamp of timeless design and purist material mix.
Betonfeuer Bild 1

Our Betonfeuer®

The original directly from the manufacturer. In different sizes and designs

Vasen Bild 2

Our home accessories

Discover our elegant collection of home accessories.

_BST4374

Our product of the month

Set ‘Butik’ consisting of 3 handmade storage containers

Sortiment_Übersicht_3.2

Sustainable, Functional & Elegant

All our products are designed according to the same criteria. The functionality of our concrete fires, for example, is to recycle wax residues in a meaningful way and thus save them from possible throwing away. Their purist and straightforward design also gives them an extremely elegant appearance.

Sustainability – Functionality – Elegance

About us

Environmentally aware and sustainable

Our company philosophy is deeply anchored in each of our business areas. Sustainability is an essential part of our philosophy. For example, no synthetic materials are used in our products. In addition, our concrete fires are suitable, for example, for the sensible recycling of existing wax residues, for which there is often no reasonable use.

About us

Erstklassige Handarbeit – Made in Germany.
DIE BESKE-MANUFAKTUR
Jedes von der Beske-Manufaktur angebotene Produkt wird in liebevoller Handarbeit in Kleinstserie hergestellt. Genau dieser Fakt ist es auch, der jedes Beske Produkt zu einem absoluten Unikat werden lässt. Dabei bekommt jedes Produkt den typischen, unverwechselbaren Beske-Stempel aus zeitlosem Design und puristischem Materialmix aufgedrückt.

Betonfeuer 17x17x17

Das Lagerfeuer für die Stadt. Auf Wunsch auch mit hangeschweißtem Ständer aus Stahl.

Betonfeuer “rund”

Auch in runder Form erhältlich. Mit großer Brennkammer und großer Flamme.

Betonfeuer 24x24x13

Unser größtes Modell. Mit 16kg ein wahres Schwergewicht.

_BST9577

Umweltbewusst und nachhaltig

Unsere Firmenphilosophie ist in jedem unserer Geschäftsbereiche tief verankert. Ein essentieller Bestandteil unserer Philosophie ist Nachhaltigkeit. So werden keine synthetischen Materialien in unseren Produkten verwendet. Darüber hinaus eignen sich unsere Betonfeuer beispielsweise dazu, bestehende Wachsreste, für die oft keine vernünftige Verwendung mehr gefunden wird, sinnvoll zu recyclen.

Über uns

Umweltbewusst und nachhaltig

Unsere Firmenphilosophie ist in jedem unserer Geschäftsbereiche tief verankert. Ein essentieller Bestandteil unserer Philosophie ist Nachhaltigkeit. So werden keine synthetischen Materialien in unseren Produkten verwendet. Darüber hinaus eignen sich unsere Betonfeuer beispielsweise dazu, bestehende Wachsreste, für die oft keine vernünftige Verwendung mehr gefunden wird, sinnvoll zu recyclen.

Über uns